Волна Пламени Чандры {3}{R}{R}

Волшебство

Волна Пламени Чандры наносит по 2 повреждения целевому игроку и каждому существу под контролем того игрока. Найдите в вашей библиотеке и (или) на вашем кладбище карту с именем Чандра, Ярость Пламени, покажите ее и положите в вашу руку. Если вы ищете таким образом в вашей библиотеке, перетасуйте ее.

«Прилив начался».

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Волна Пламени Чандры:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Flame Wave resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures or players are dealt damage, and you won’t search for Chandra, Flame’s Fury. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s Flame Wave targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)