チャンドラの炎波 {3}{R}{R}

ソーサリー

プレイヤー1人を対象とする。チャンドラの炎波はそのプレイヤーとそのプレイヤーがコントロールしている各クリーチャーにそれぞれ2点のダメージを与える。あなたのライブラリーやあなたの墓地から「炎の憤怒、チャンドラ」という名前のカード1枚を探し、それを公開してあなたの手札に加える。これによりあなたがあなたのライブラリーからカードを探したなら、あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。

「今度は大波よ。」

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for チャンドラの炎波:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Flame Wave resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures or players are dealt damage, and you won’t search for Chandra, Flame’s Fury. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s Flame Wave targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)