Ola ardiente de Chandra {3}{R}{R}

Conjuro

La Ola ardiente de Chandra hace 2 puntos de daño al jugador objetivo y a cada criatura que controla ese jugador. Busca en tu biblioteca y/o cementerio una carta llamada Chandra, Furia de las Llamas, muéstrala y ponla en tu mano. Si buscas en tu biblioteca de esta manera, barájala.

“Está subiendo la marea”.

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ola ardiente de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Flame Wave resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures or players are dealt damage, and you won’t search for Chandra, Flame’s Fury. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s Flame Wave targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)