찬드라의 불꽃 파도 {3}{R}{R}

집중마법

플레이어를 목표로 정한다. 찬드라의 불꽃 파도는 그 플레이어와 그 플레이어가 조종하는 각 생물에게 피해 2점을 입힌다. 당신의 서고 및/또는 무덤에서 이름이 불꽃의 분노, 찬드라인 카드 한 장을 찾아, 공개한 후, 당신의 손으로 가져간다. 당신이 이런 식으로 당신의 서고를 찾아보았다면, 당신의 서고를 섞는다.

“만조야.”

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 찬드라의 불꽃 파도:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Flame Wave resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures or players are dealt damage, and you won’t search for Chandra, Flame’s Fury. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s Flame Wave targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)