Onda Ardente de Chandra {3}{R}{R}

Feitiço

Onda Ardente de Chandra causa 2 pontos de dano ao jogador alvo e a cada criatura que aquele jogador controla. Procure um card com o nome Chandra, Fúria da Chama, em seu grimório e/ou cemitério, revele-o e coloque-o em sua mão. Se procurar em seu grimório desta maneira, embaralhe-o.

“A maré está alta.”

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Onda Ardente de Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Flame Wave resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures or players are dealt damage, and you won’t search for Chandra, Flame’s Fury. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s Flame Wave targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)