茜卓的火焰波 {3}{R}{R}

法术

茜卓的火焰波对目标牌手和每个由该牌手操控的生物各造成2点伤害。从你的牌库和/或坟墓场中搜寻一张名称为盛焰怒火茜卓的牌,展示该牌,并将它置于你手上。如果你以此法搜寻你的牌库,则将它洗牌。

「焰浪正盛。」

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 茜卓的火焰波:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Flame Wave resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures or players are dealt damage, and you won’t search for Chandra, Flame’s Fury. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s Flame Wave targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)