Onda di Fiamme di Chandra {3}{R}{R}

Stregoneria

L'Onda di Fiamme di Chandra infligge 2 danni a un giocatore bersaglio e a ogni creatura controllata da quel giocatore. Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio e/o il tuo cimitero per una carta chiamata Chandra, Furia delle Fiamme, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano. Se passi in rassegna il tuo grimorio in questo modo, rimescolalo.

“C'è l'alta marea.”

Illustrated by Paul Scott Canavan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Onda di Fiamme di Chandra:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target player is an illegal target by the time Chandra’s Flame Wave resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. No creatures or players are dealt damage, and you won’t search for Chandra, Flame’s Fury. (2019-07-12)
  • Chandra’s Flame Wave targets the player, not their creatures. A creature with hexproof may be dealt damage this way. (2019-07-12)