夏色帘幕 {G}

瞬间

如果本回合中有对手施放过蓝色或黑色咒语,则抓一张牌。由你操控的咒语本回合不能被反击。你和由你操控的永久物获得反蓝辟邪与反黑辟邪异能直到回合结束。(你和它们不能成为由对手操控之蓝色或黑色咒语或异能的目标。)

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夏色帘幕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)