Velo dell'Estate {G}

Istantaneo

Pesca una carta se un avversario ha lanciato una magia blu o nera in questo turno. Le magie che controlli non possono essere neutralizzate in questo turno. Tu e i permanenti che controlli avete anti-malocchio dal blu e dal nero fino alla fine del turno. (Tu e loro non potete essere bersaglio di magie o abilità blu o nere controllate dai tuoi avversari.)

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Banned
Explorer
Banned
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Velo dell'Estate:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)