Véu do Verão {G}

Mágica Instantânea

Compre um card se um oponente tiver conjurado uma mágica azul ou preta neste turno. As mágicas que você controla não podem ser anuladas neste turno. Você e as permanentes que você controla ganham resistência à magia azul e à magia preta até o final do turno. (Você e elas não podem ser alvo de mágicas nem de habilidades azuis nem pretas controladas por seus oponentes.)

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Banned
Explorer
Banned
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Véu do Verão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)