夏色簾幕 {G}

瞬間

如果本回合中有對手施放過藍色或黑色咒語,則抽一張牌。由你操控的咒語本回合不能被反擊。你和由你操控的永久物獲得反藍辟邪與反黑辟邪異能直到回合結束。(你和它們不能成為由對手操控之藍色或黑色咒語或異能的目標。)

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 夏色簾幕:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)