Schleier des Sommers {G}

Spontanzauber

Ziehe eine Karte, falls ein Gegner in diesem Zug einen blauen oder schwarzen Zauberspruch gewirkt hat. Zaubersprüche, die du kontrollierst, können in diesem Zug nicht neutralisiert werden. Du und bleibende Karten, die du kontrollierst, erhalten Fluchsicherheit vor Blau und vor Schwarz bis zum Ende des Zuges. (Du und sie können nicht das Ziel von blauen oder schwarzen Zaubersprüchen oder Fähigkeiten sein, die deine Gegner kontrollieren.)

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Banned
Explorer
Banned
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Schleier des Sommers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)