여름의 장막 {G}

순간마법

상대가 이번 턴에 청색 또는 흑색 주문을 발동했다면 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 당신이 조종하는 주문들은 이 턴에 무효화될 수 없다. 당신 및 당신이 조종하는 지속물들은 턴종료까지 청색 및 흑색으로부터 방호를 얻는다. (당신과 그 지속물들은 상대가 조종하는 청색 또는 흑색인 주문 또는 능력의 목표로 정해질 수 없다.)

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Banned
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Banned
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 여름의 장막:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)