夏の帳 {G}

インスタント

このターンに対戦相手が青か黒の呪文を唱えていたなら、カードを1枚引く。このターン、あなたがコントロールしている呪文は打ち消されない。ターン終了時まで、あなたとあなたがコントロールしているパーマネントは青からと黒からの呪禁を得る。(それらは、対戦相手がコントロールしている青や黒の呪文や能力の対象にならない。)

Illustrated by Lake Hurwitz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Banned
Explorer
Banned
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Banned
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 夏の帳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Veil of Summer has no effect until it resolves. It can be countered. (2019-07-12)
  • If your opponents have cast more than one blue or black spell, you still draw only one card as Veil of Summer resolves. (2019-07-12)
  • A spell or ability that counters spells can still target your spells after Veil of Summer resolves. When that spell or ability resolves, your spell won’t be countered, but any additional effects of the countering spell or ability will still happen. (2019-07-12)