豐足地脈 {2}{G}{G}

結界

如果你的起手牌中包含了豐足地脈,則你可以讓它在戰場上來開始遊戲。

每當你橫置一個生物以產生魔法力時,額外加{G}

{6}{G}{G}:在每個由你操控的生物上各放置一個+1/+1指示物。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豐足地脈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you tap a creature for mana” triggers only if you activate a mana ability of a creature including {T} in its cost. Mana abilities that don’t include the {T} symbol and instead say “Tap an untapped creature you control” or similar won’t cause Leyline of Abundance’s second ability to trigger. Similarly, it won’t trigger if you tap a creature to activate a mana ability of another object (even if that mana ability also includes {T}). (2019-07-12)