Лучи Изобилия {2}{G}{G}

Чары

Если Лучи Изобилия находятся в вашей начальной руке, вы можете начать партию с ними на поле битвы.

Каждый раз, когда вы поворачиваете существо для получения маны, добавьте дополнительно {G}.

{6}{G}{G}: положите один жетон +1/+1 на каждое существо под вашим контролем.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Лучи Изобилия:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you tap a creature for mana” triggers only if you activate a mana ability of a creature including {T} in its cost. Mana abilities that don’t include the {T} symbol and instead say “Tap an untapped creature you control” or similar won’t cause Leyline of Abundance’s second ability to trigger. Similarly, it won’t trigger if you tap a creature to activate a mana ability of another object (even if that mana ability also includes {T}). (2019-07-12)