Leyline dell'Abbondanza {2}{G}{G}

Incantesimo

Se la Leyline dell'Abbondanza è nella tua mano iniziale, puoi cominciare la partita con essa sul campo di battaglia.

Ogniqualvolta TAPpi una creatura per attingere mana, aggiungi {G} addizionale.

{6}{G}{G}: Metti un segnalino +1/+1 su ogni creatura che controlli.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Leyline dell'Abbondanza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you tap a creature for mana” triggers only if you activate a mana ability of a creature including {T} in its cost. Mana abilities that don’t include the {T} symbol and instead say “Tap an untapped creature you control” or similar won’t cause Leyline of Abundance’s second ability to trigger. Similarly, it won’t trigger if you tap a creature to activate a mana ability of another object (even if that mana ability also includes {T}). (2019-07-12)