豊穣の力線 {2}{G}{G}

エンチャント

豊穣の力線があなたのゲーム開始時の手札にあるなら、あなたはこれが戦場に出ている状態でゲームを開始してもよい。

あなたがマナを引き出す目的でクリーチャーをタップするたび、追加で{G}を加える。

{6}{G}{G}:あなたがコントロールしている各クリーチャーの上に+1/+1カウンターをそれぞれ1個置く。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 豊穣の力線:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you tap a creature for mana” triggers only if you activate a mana ability of a creature including {T} in its cost. Mana abilities that don’t include the {T} symbol and instead say “Tap an untapped creature you control” or similar won’t cause Leyline of Abundance’s second ability to trigger. Similarly, it won’t trigger if you tap a creature to activate a mana ability of another object (even if that mana ability also includes {T}). (2019-07-12)