풍요의 수맥 {2}{G}{G}

부여마법

게임을 시작할 때 당신의 손에 풍요의 수맥이 있다면, 당신은 풍요의 수맥을 전장에 놓은 채로 게임을 시작할 수 있다.

당신이 마나를 얻기 위해 생물을 탭할 때마다, 그에 더해 {G}를 추가한다.

{6}{G}{G}: 당신이 조종하는 각 생물에 +1/+1 카운터 한 개를 올려놓는다.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 풍요의 수맥:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you tap a creature for mana” triggers only if you activate a mana ability of a creature including {T} in its cost. Mana abilities that don’t include the {T} symbol and instead say “Tap an untapped creature you control” or similar won’t cause Leyline of Abundance’s second ability to trigger. Similarly, it won’t trigger if you tap a creature to activate a mana ability of another object (even if that mana ability also includes {T}). (2019-07-12)