丰足地脉 {2}{G}{G}

结界

如果你的起手牌中包含了丰足地脉,则你可以让它在战场上来开始游戏。

每当你横置一个生物以产生法术力时,额外加{G}

{6}{G}{G}:在每个由你操控的生物上各放置一个+1/+1指示物。

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 丰足地脉:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you tap a creature for mana” triggers only if you activate a mana ability of a creature including {T} in its cost. Mana abilities that don’t include the {T} symbol and instead say “Tap an untapped creature you control” or similar won’t cause Leyline of Abundance’s second ability to trigger. Similarly, it won’t trigger if you tap a creature to activate a mana ability of another object (even if that mana ability also includes {T}). (2019-07-12)