Línea mística de la abundancia {2}{G}{G}

Encantamiento

Si la Línea mística de la abundancia está en tu mano inicial, puedes comenzar el juego con ella en el campo de batalla.

Siempre que gires una criatura para obtener maná, agrega un {G} adicional.

{6}{G}{G}: Pon un contador +1/+1 sobre cada criatura que controlas.

Illustrated by Noah Bradley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Banned
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Línea mística de la abundancia:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • An ability that triggers “whenever you tap a creature for mana” triggers only if you activate a mana ability of a creature including {T} in its cost. Mana abilities that don’t include the {T} symbol and instead say “Tap an untapped creature you control” or similar won’t cause Leyline of Abundance’s second ability to trigger. Similarly, it won’t trigger if you tap a creature to activate a mana ability of another object (even if that mana ability also includes {T}). (2019-07-12)