Gift of Paradise {2}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.

Enchanted land has “{T}: Add two mana of any one color.”

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gift of Paradise:
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)