Gift of Paradise {2}{G}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant land

When Gift of Paradise enters the battlefield, you gain 3 life.

Enchanted land has “{T}: Add two mana of any one color.”

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Gift of Paradise:
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, it doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so its enters-the-battlefield ability won’t trigger. (2020-11-10)