Obsequio del paraíso {2}{G}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar tierra.

Cuando el Obsequio del paraíso entre al campo de batalla, ganas 3 vidas.

La tierra encantada tiene “{T}: Agrega dos manás de un color cualquiera”.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obsequio del paraíso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)