Geschenk des Paradieses {2}{G}

Verzauberung — Aura

Verzaubert ein Land

Wenn das Geschenk des Paradieses ins Spiel kommt, erhältst du 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.

Das verzauberte Land hat „{T}: Erzeuge zwei Mana genau einer beliebigen Farbe.“

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Geschenk des Paradieses:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)