Dono del Paradiso {2}{G}

Incantesimo — Aura

Incanta terra

Quando il Dono del Paradiso entra nel campo di battaglia, guadagni 3 punti vita.

La terra incantata ha “{T}: Aggiungi due mana di un qualsiasi colore”.

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dono del Paradiso:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)