Don de paradis {2}{G}

Enchantement : aura

Enchanter : terrain

Quand le Don de paradis arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous gagnez 3 points de vie.

Le terrain enchanté a « {T} : Ajoutez deux manas d'une seule couleur de votre choix. »

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Don de paradis:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)