天堂赋礼 {2}{G}

结界 ~灵气

结附于地

当天堂赋礼进战场时,你获得3点生命。

所结附的地具有「{T}:加两点任意颜色的单色法术力。」

Illustrated by Ryan Pancoast

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 天堂赋礼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target land is an illegal target by the time Gift of Paradise tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. It won’t enter the battlefield, so you won’t gain 3 life. (2019-07-12)