Tezzeret, Mestre Artífice {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker Lendário — Tezzeret

+1: Crie uma ficha de criatura artefato incolor 1/1 do tipo Tóptero com voar.

0: Compre um card. Se você controlar três ou mais artefatos, em vez disso, compre dois cards.

−9: Você recebe um emblema com “No início de sua etapa final, procure em seu grimório um card de permanente, coloque-o no campo de batalha e depois embaralhe seu grimório.”

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, Mestre Artífice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step. (2018-07-13)