마법공학의 대가, 테제렛 {3}{U}{U}

전설적 플레인즈워커 — 테제렛

+1: 비행을 가진 1/1 무색 날틀 마법물체 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든다.

0: 카드 한 장을 뽑는다. 당신이 마법물체를 세 개 이상 조종한다면, 대신 카드 두 장을 뽑는다.

−9: 당신은 “당신의 종료단 시작에, 당신의 서고에서 지속물 카드 한 장을 찾아, 전장에 놓은 후, 당신의 서고를 섞는다."를 가진 휘장을 얻는다.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 마법공학의 대가, 테제렛:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step. (2018-07-13)