Tezzeret, maestro artífice {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker legendario — Tezzeret

+1: Crea una ficha de criatura artefacto Tóptero incolora 1/1 con la habilidad de volar.

0: Roba una carta. Si controlas tres artefactos o más, en vez de eso, roba dos cartas.

−9: Obtienes un emblema con “Al comienzo de tu paso final, busca en tu biblioteca una carta de permanente, ponla en el campo de batalla y luego baraja tu biblioteca”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, maestro artífice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step. (2018-07-13)