Tezzeret, Maestro Artefice {3}{U}{U}

Planeswalker Leggendario — Tezzeret

+1: Crea una pedina creatura artefatto Tottero 1/1 incolore con volare.

0: Pesca una carta. Se controlli tre o più artefatti, pesca invece due carte.

-9: Ottieni un emblema con “All'inizio della tua sottofase finale, passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta permanente, mettila sul campo di battaglia, poi rimescola il tuo grimorio”.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tezzeret, Maestro Artefice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step. (2018-07-13)