工匠の達人、テゼレット {3}{U}{U}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — テゼレット

+1:飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

0:カードを1枚引く。あなたがアーティファクトを3つ以上コントロールしているなら、代わりにカードを2枚引く。

-9:あなたは「あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーからパーマネント・カード1枚を探し、それを戦場に出し、その後あなたのライブラリーを切り直す。」を持つ紋章を得る。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Josh Hass

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 工匠の達人、テゼレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If you put a permanent onto the battlefield with Tezzeret’s emblem’s ability, any triggered abilities of that permanent that trigger during your end step won’t trigger during that same end step. (2018-07-13)