Invocador das Brumas {U}

Criatura — Tritão Mago

Sacrifique Invocador das Brumas: Até o final do turno, se uma criatura que não seja uma ficha entraria no campo de batalha sem ser conjurada, em vez disso, exile-a.

A hospitalidade não importa muito para os que não querem ser perturbados.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocador das Brumas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mistcaller’s ability won’t affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • Mistcaller’s ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can’t be activated in time to affect those creatures. (2018-07-13)