Nebelrufer {U}

Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Opfere den Nebelrufer: Falls bis zum Ende des Zuges eine Nichtspielsteinkreatur ins Spiel kommen würde und sie nicht gewirkt wurde, schicke sie stattdessen ins Exil.

Gastfreundschaft ist denen unbekannt, die lieber ungestört bleiben wollen.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nebelrufer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mistcaller’s ability won’t affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • Mistcaller’s ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can’t be activated in time to affect those creatures. (2018-07-13)