霧の呼び手 {U}

クリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

霧の呼び手を生け贄に捧げる:ターン終了時まで、トークンでないクリーチャーが、それが唱えられることなく戦場に出るなら、代わりにそれを追放する。

もてなしは邪魔されたくない者へ対する小さな配慮から成る。

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 霧の呼び手:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mistcaller’s ability won’t affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • Mistcaller’s ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can’t be activated in time to affect those creatures. (2018-07-13)