안개소환사 {U}

생물 — 인어 마법사

안개소환사를 희생한다: 턴종료까지, 토큰이 아닌 생물이 발동되지 않고 전장에 들어오려 하면, 대신 그 생물을 추방한다.

친절한 대접은 방해받지 않으려는 사람들을 신경 써 주는 것이다.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 안개소환사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mistcaller’s ability won’t affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • Mistcaller’s ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can’t be activated in time to affect those creatures. (2018-07-13)