Meneur de brume {U}

Créature : ondin et sorcier

Sacrifiez le Meneur de brume : Jusqu'à la fin du tour, si une créature non-jeton devait arriver sur le champ de bataille et qu'elle n'a pas été lancée, exilez-la à la place.

L'hospitalité importe peu à ceux qui ne souhaitent pas être dérangés.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Meneur de brume:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mistcaller’s ability won’t affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • Mistcaller’s ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can’t be activated in time to affect those creatures. (2018-07-13)