Призыватель Туманов {U}

Существо — Мерфолк Чародей

Пожертвуйте Призывателя Туманов: до конца хода, если не являющееся фишкой существо должно выйти на поле битвы и оно не было разыграно как заклинание, изгоните его вместо этого.

Гостеприимность не заботит тех, кто не желает, чтобы их беспокоили.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Призыватель Туманов:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mistcaller’s ability won’t affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • Mistcaller’s ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can’t be activated in time to affect those creatures. (2018-07-13)