Invocaniebla {U}

Criatura — Hechicero tritón

Sacrificar el Invocaniebla: Hasta el final del turno, si una criatura que no sea ficha fuera a entrar al campo de batalla y no fue lanzada, en vez de eso, exíliala.

La hospitalidad es poco relevante para aquellos que no quieren ser molestados.

1/1

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Invocaniebla:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mistcaller’s ability won’t affect any nontoken creatures that were cast, including ones cast from unusual zones such as your graveyard. (2018-07-13)
  • Mistcaller’s ability doesn’t stop creature tokens from entering the battlefield. It also doesn’t affect creatures that are already on the battlefield. (2018-07-13)
  • If Mistcaller enters the battlefield at the same time as other creatures, its ability can’t be activated in time to affect those creatures. (2018-07-13)