艾文風法師 {2}{U}

生物 ~鳥/魔法師

飛行

每當你施放瞬間或巫術咒語時,艾文風法師得+1/+1直到回合結束。

「我的雙翼撲扇一次,技藝便精湛一分。」

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾文風法師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)