Maga Eólica Aviana {2}{U}

Criatura — Ave Mago

Voar

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, Maga Eólica Aviana recebe +1/+1 até o final do turno.

“Minha habilidade se aprimora a cada batida de minhas asas.”

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga Eólica Aviana:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)