에이븐 바람 마도사 {2}{U}

생물 — 조류 마법사

비행

당신이 순간마법 또는 집중마법 주문을 발동할 때마다, 에이븐 바람 마도사는 턴종료까지 +1/+1을 받는다.

“내 기술은 내가 날개를 펄럭일 때마다 더 예리해진다.”

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 에이븐 바람 마도사:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)