Maga del viento aven {2}{U}

Criatura — Hechicero ave

Vuela.

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, la Maga del viento aven obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno.

“Mi destreza se agudiza cada vez que bato las alas”.

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Maga del viento aven:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)