艾文风法师 {2}{U}

生物 ~鸟/法术师

飞行

每当你施放瞬间或法术咒语时,艾文风法师得+1/+1直到回合结束。

「我的双翼扑扇一次,技艺便精湛一分。」

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 艾文风法师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)