エイヴンの風魔道士 {2}{U}

クリーチャー — 鳥・ウィザード

飛行

あなたがインスタントかソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、ターン終了時まで、エイヴンの風魔道士は+1/+1の修整を受ける。

「羽ばたくたびに、私の技は研ぎ澄まされる。」

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for エイヴンの風魔道士:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)