Авен, Маг Ветра {2}{U}

Существо — Птица Чародей

Полет

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете мгновенное заклинание или заклинание волшебства, Авен, Маг Ветра получает +1/+1 до конца хода.

«Мое мастерство растет с каждым взмахом крыльев».

2/2

Illustrated by Lius Lasahido

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Авен, Маг Ветра:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Aven Wind Mage’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-07-13)