賢明な助言者、アジャニ {3}{W}{W}

伝説のプレインズウォーカー — アジャニ

+2:あなたは、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャー1体につき1点のライフを得る。

-3:ターン終了時まで、あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

-9:クリーチャー1体を対象とし、それの上に+1/+1カウンターをX個置く。Xはあなたのライフ総量に等しい。

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 賢明な助言者、アジャニ:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2018-07-13)