Аджани, Мудрый Советник {3}{W}{W}

Легендарный Planeswalker — Аджани

+2: вы получаете 1 жизнь за каждое существо под вашим контролем.

—3: существа под вашим контролем получают +2/+2 до конца хода.

—9: положите X жетонов +1/+1 на целевое существо, где X — количество ваших жизней.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Аджани, Мудрый Советник:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2018-07-13)