Ajani, consejero sabio {3}{W}{W}

Planeswalker legendario — Ajani

+2: Ganas 1 vida por cada criatura que controlas.

−3: Las criaturas que controlas obtienen +2/+2 hasta el final del turno.

−9: Pon X contadores +1/+1 sobre la criatura objetivo, donde X es tu total de vidas.

Loyalty: 5

Illustrated by Eric Deschamps

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ajani, consejero sabio:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Ajani’s second ability affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2. (2018-07-13)
  • The value of X is determined only as Ajani’s third ability resolves. If your life total changes later, the creature won’t gain or lose +1/+1 counters. (2018-07-13)